EN

About us

Seldenthuis Engineering B.V. is a strong draughtsman's office and consultancy for the steel, building and offshore industry. Strength in drawing is our motto. Based in Zoetermeer, we work on the most diverse projects worldwide. Respect for the design and maximum attention to the construction take a shared first place with us. We demonstrate that – in every project.

Finding the best route from idea to production: That is our strength. We deliver a clever and cost-saving package of drawings for every project.

HOW WE WORK

Traditional skills combined with the best software on the market and the knowledge of high-tech machines: That is Seldenthuis. Our innovative designers and engineers have been trained in practice, so no-one knows the possibilities (and limitations) of man and machine better than us. Whether it's for general contracts or complex projects, we stand out in quality, speed and efficiency. As a result, we can provide our clients not only with a clever and cost-saving production package, but also with plenty of important advice.

Seldenthuis is not only a supplier or house designer – we are a full-line engineering and consultancy partner.

OUR CLIENTS

We develop different designs into detailed drawings and production packages on behalf of architects and (building) designers and steel companies.

 

Team

Bob Seldenthuis

CEO
bob@seldenthuis-engineering.nl
+31 (0) 88 011 44 44

Anouk Hisgen

Office Manager
anouk@seldenthuis-engineering.nl
+31 (0) 88 011 44 44

Daan van Berkel

Lead Engineer
daan@seldenthuis-engineering.nl
+31 (0) 88 011 44 05

Aziz Belhadi

Chief Engineer
aziz@seldenthuis-engineering.nl
+31 (0) 88 011 44 06

René Boom

Engineer
rene@seldenthuis-engineering.nl
+31 (0) 88 011 44 01

Sven Halfhide

Engineer
sven@seldenthuis-engineering.nl
+31 (0) 88 011 44 04

Jimi Lelieveld

Junior Engineer
jimi@seldenthuis-engineering.nl
+31 (0) 88 011 44 08

Matthijs van Veenendaal

Junior Engineer
matthijs@seldenthuis-engineering.nl
+31 (0) 88 011 44 402

Luke Houssart

Engineer
luke@seldenthuis-engineering.nl
+31 (0) 88 011 44 09

SELDENTHUIS WERKT ONDER ANDERE VOOR: